Jagger Eaton wins the Tampa Pro

The 24th annual Tampa Pro brought forth new blood to the contest, shining a light on a new wave of pros mixed with familiar faces. In the end it was Jagger Eaton who put down a solid run early in the finals claiming his first Tampa Pro victory and becoming the fourth skater to ever win both Tampa Am & Tampa Pro.

Jagger also earned the Monster Energy Pro Open Pass as the highest placing non-SLS pro, giving him a pass straight into the semi-finals of the 2018 SLS Pro Open and one step closer to skating his way into SLS. Congrats Jagger